SUBMITTED

Okay, so I wrote the thing (15 days), took a couple days off to clean the brain (reread all of His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman), made notes everywhere, revised, reread, SUBMITTED.
AGLAGLAGL.

 

I have a lot to say about all this–and I bet a fair bit of it will help NaNoers or people who can’t decide–but I’m also leaving the country for a month in like four days and I have other commitments. So if anyone has specific questions, please go for it here! I’ll get to as many as I can, assuming there’s more than two ;p

4 thoughts on “SUBMITTED

    • Thank you! 😀

      It’s so true. I’m a pretty self confident person and I was like ‘omg what did I just do.’

Say something!

