Ilsa J. Blick on women vs women in the workplace

Ilsa J. Blick on women vs women in the workplace

With the whole ‘big dongle’ thing bringing feminism back into the spotlight (and I’m going to say now that I find that pretty much hilarious, I’m proud of my filthy mind) I’m reblogging this post, which was definitely my favorite from International Womens Week. Not just because I can relate to it (my friends tend to be male) but because it raises this amazing point about how we need to stop ragging on each other and stop dissing the choices or looking at people with hackles up and start being a community. Regardless of what you do, alienating others like you isn’t the way to go.

Say something!

